NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG

Ansprechpartner

NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Bremen

Maxim Winconek

Vertrieb / Geschäftsführer
0151 553 09 195
Maxim.Winconek@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Bremen

Steffen Caspers

Außendienst
016 240 109 59
Steffen.Caspers@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Bremen

Isabella Winconek

Vertriebsinnendienst
0421 485 48 63
Isabella.Winconek@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Bremen

Monika Smykala

Vertriebsinnendienst
0421 485 48 63
Monika.Smykala@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Bremen

Marc Peschel

Serviceleiter/ Geschäftsführer
0171 272 09 73
Marc.Peschel@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Bremen

Wjatscheslaw Gibert

Werkstatt / Montage
0421 485 48 63
W.Gibert@NordBand24.de