NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG
NORDBAND GMBH & CO. KG

Ansprechpartner

NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Schwanewede

Maxim Winconek

Vertrieb / Geschäftsführer
0151 553 09 195
Maxim.Winconek@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Schwanewede

Marc Peschel

Serviceleiter/ Geschäftsführer
0171 272 09 73
Marc.Peschel@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Schwanewede

Ella Peschel

Dipl.-Betriebswirt
Personalleitung / Finanzwesen
0421 485 48 61
Ella.Peschel@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Schwanewede

Eduard Klein

Standortleiter Service / Produktion
0713 321 98 71
Eduard.Klein@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Schwanewede

Steffen Caspers

Außendienst
016 240 109 59
Steffen.Caspers@NordBand24.de


NordBand GmbH & Co. KG in Schwanewede

Isabella Winconek

Vertriebsinnendienst
0421 485 48 63
Isabella.Winconek@NordBand24.de